Staff

Shawn Morford

Network of Oregon Watershed Councils (NOWC)
Executive Director

Phone: 971-701-6699
 
shawn@oregonwatersheds.org

 

Jerry Nicolescu

Oregon Association of Conservation Districts (OACD)
Executive Director

Phone: 971-701-6700
 
jerry.nicolescu@oacd.org

 

Kelley Beamer

Coalition of Oregon Land Trusts (COLT)
Executive Director

Phone: 503-719-4732
 
kelley@oregonlandtrusts.org

 

Jason Faucera

Oregon Conservation Education & Assistance Network (OCEAN)
President

Phone: 503-210-6013
 
jfaucera@conservationdistrict.org

 

Shannon Schmidt

Oregon Conservation Partnership (OrCP)
Operations Coordinator

Phone: 971-701-6701
 
shannon@orcp.org

 

Sandy Hershfelt

Oregon Conservation Partnership (OrCP)
Administrative Specialist

Phone: 971-701-6703
 
sandy@orcp.org